Comments for Perry Thomas Books Blog http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog Articles, devos, and more from Perry Thomas Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:04:35 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Comment on Nearsighted Blessings by Betty McElrath http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/10/18/nearsighted-blessings/#comment-2199 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:04:35 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1392#comment-2199 Like this—-very much!

]]>
Comment on Little Miss Sumac by Ellen Kennedy http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/09/20/little-miss-sumac/#comment-1914 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:55:19 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1373#comment-1914 Love this one!

]]>
Comment on Our Absentminded Teacher by Ellen Kennedy http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/08/23/our-absentminded-teacher/#comment-1485 Sat, 26 Aug 2017 11:58:21 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1349#comment-1485 This describes several of my teachers in college!

]]>
Comment on Fine Houses by Betty McElrath http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/08/16/fine-houses/#comment-1385 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 01:23:35 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1345#comment-1385 Very mature sentiments!

]]>
Comment on On the Sand by Ellen Kennedy http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/08/02/on-the-sand/#comment-1283 Wed, 02 Aug 2017 17:09:17 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1332#comment-1283 Such a charming poem! Reminds me of Robert Lewis Stephenson’s poems.

]]>
Comment on On the Sand by bettymcelrath http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/08/02/on-the-sand/#comment-1282 Wed, 02 Aug 2017 16:19:48 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1332#comment-1282 What fun!!!

]]>
Comment on Sunset After Storm by Ellen Kennedy http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/07/26/sunset-after-storm/#comment-1246 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:35:17 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1328#comment-1246 I love the image of the ice cream cone!

]]>
Comment on Sunset After Storm by Betty McElrath http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/07/26/sunset-after-storm/#comment-1242 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:19:49 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1328#comment-1242 One of your best!

]]>
Comment on Scenic Byways by Lelia Lewis http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/07/12/scenic-byways/#comment-1196 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 01:26:43 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1320#comment-1196 I enjoy them all, dear friend(s).

could wish for the joy of seeing you again…but of course that is certain – since we are all going up someday. And it won’t be a dizzy trip – more of tizzy soar to heights on high. Love, Lelia

]]>
Comment on Scenic Byways by Betty McElrath http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/2017/07/12/scenic-byways/#comment-1189 Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:31:12 +0000 http://www.perrythomasbooks.com/blog/?p=1320#comment-1189 Love it!

]]>